The Etmaal is organised jointly by the Dutch Political Science Association (NKWP) and the Association for Political Science (VPW) in Flanders.

All questions regarding the Etmaal in 2018 can be put to, which puts you in direct contact with the local organisers. Contact details for the 2019 Politcologenetmaal in Antwerp will be made available in due time.